Open Experimental Music in December 2009.

(click on image to download)



nx2009-12_01 /THM/Flirtation In Paradise (The Apple And The Snake)/The Synthi Group Vol. 2/[ca345]

nx2009-12_02/Darren Harper /Tones/Seasons Within /[earman110]

nx2009-12_03/Trinité/Le Feu de Saint-Elme/The Synthi Group Vol. 2/[ca345]

nx2009-12_04/Neil Crosgrove/Make me a coffin and put me overboard/My Poo/[mypoo]

nx2009-12_05/Clutter/The Phrenologist/Four O*Clock Chimes/[ca346]

nx2009-12_06/Darren Harper/A Season’s Dream/Seasons Within/[earman110]

nx2009-12_07/Darren Harper/Always Changing; Forever the Same/Seasons Within/[earman110]

nx2009-12_08/ Doombient /Slower/The Synthi Group Vol. 2/[ca345]

nx2009-12_09/Jfox-Loopyc/Collaborations V1 05/Collaborations: Volume 1/[jnn065]

nx2009-12_10/Dxiv/Modern movements/Environments for Izzy’s/[jnn068]

nx2009-12_11/Carlos Suarez /Sonar Live/[alg-set003]

nx2009-12_12/Mister Vapor/Disease/Almost Forever/[tube192]

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: