Home > Uncategorized > nx2009-11


A personal selection of open experimental music released in november 2009


1 Criteria

The main criteria is a personal and subjetive criteria about the sounds i like.

Objetive criteria:

  • Only open licenses for redistribution.1
  • No lyrics.
  • No mixes.
  • Only recopilatory of netlabel.
  • Only twelve tracks for month.

2 Involved releases


3 Tracklist

Randomized order.

    • Reference: nx2009_11_12.
    • Title: Singing Bowl.
    • Author: Nick R 61 and Malicious Penetrator .
    • Album: Compilation Vol.2 – Cosmología Pitagórica.
    • Label[reference]: Tres Catorce[TC011]
    • Link: http://feelthetrip.com/trescatorce/?p=59

4 Download Tracklist



… redistribution.1
If any oh the works do not fulfill the requirement of redistribution please mail me: computer.music.neix@gmail.com
Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: